New Products
Toronto – Restaurants Canada and BlueRover Inc. are partnering to provide a food-delivery system to Canadian restaurants.
Fornoteca's Duetto self-cooking pizza oven, fuelled by propane and on four caster wheels, is designed with restaurant patios and catering jobs in mind.
Snag, an online marketplace for hourly jobs in the U.S., has begun offering its recruiting services to employers in Canada.
Red Bull, known for its energy drinks, launched a line of organic soft drinks in early June.
Prolon, a commercial melamine tableware company, recently showcased its new colours and heat-resistant Micropure technology at the National Restaurant Association Show in Chicago in May.
After a new look for your restaurant's decor? Ceilume's new decorative thermoformed panels may be used to create dramatic and affordable effects on ceilings and accent walls.
Midea's new FlashGriller combines three cooking technologies and an intuitive programmable control centre.
ComplianceMate showcased the eHACCP industry’s first LoRa-enabled temperature sensor at the National Restaurant Association Show in Chicago.
Paytronix Systems has added to its online ordering app new designed to give businesses more control over their mobile experience and to get their mobile apps up and running quickly and cost effectively.
World Centric will debut its tree-free, plant-based, compostable pizza container for pizza takeout/delivery restaurants at the International Pizza Expo running March 20-22 in Las Vegas.
HealthSpace has teamed up with Keboola Data Services and Xotecx Solutions Corp. to make a quality control and customer experience app to improve food safety and customer engagement in restaurants.
Vancouver – Silver Chef Canada's goal is to provide funding and equipment rentals to hospitality businesses to help them grow and reach their potential over the next five years.
Restaurant technology company Ready has a new self-pay payment app that lets customers view their restaurant bill on their mobile device and pay in seconds.
Ardent Mills developed its new Primo Mulino Neapolitan-Style Pizza Mix for making authentic, thin pizza crusts in the tradition of Naples, Italy, where the famous pizza is hand-tossed and baked quickly in extremely high-heat gas or wood-burning ovens.
A new book on restaurant human resources management is designed to teach restaurateurs how to connect with their staff, rebuild relationships, and better manage systems and processes.
Page 1 of 21

Subscription Centre

 
New Subscription
 
Already a Subscriber
 
Customer Service
 
View Digital Magazine Renew





Most Popular

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more, read our Privacy Policy.