Back of House
Fornoteca's Duetto self-cooking pizza oven, fuelled by propane and on four caster wheels, is designed with restaurant patios and catering jobs in mind.
Snag, an online marketplace for hourly jobs in the U.S., has begun offering its recruiting services to employers in Canada.
Midea's new FlashGriller combines three cooking technologies and an intuitive programmable control centre.
ComplianceMate showcased the eHACCP industry’s first LoRa-enabled temperature sensor at the National Restaurant Association Show in Chicago.
HealthSpace has teamed up with Keboola Data Services and Xotecx Solutions Corp. to make a quality control and customer experience app to improve food safety and customer engagement in restaurants.
Vancouver – Silver Chef Canada's goal is to provide funding and equipment rentals to hospitality businesses to help them grow and reach their potential over the next five years.
Ardent Mills developed its new Primo Mulino Neapolitan-Style Pizza Mix for making authentic, thin pizza crusts in the tradition of Naples, Italy, where the famous pizza is hand-tossed and baked quickly in extremely high-heat gas or wood-burning ovens.
A new book on restaurant human resources management is designed to teach restaurateurs how to connect with their staff, rebuild relationships, and better manage systems and processes.
A new app provides mobile training with the goal of helping bricks-and-mortar stores compete with online retailers.
Looking for a quick solution to satisfying customers during all day parts? SpeeDelight is a new high-speed grill from Electrolux Professional designed with handy features to deliver a variety of tasty grab-and-go dishes three times faster than traditional sandwich presses.
Hobart designed its new Edge 13A automatic slicer for smaller operations that require less than four hours of meat and cheese slicing per day. It includes several features to ensure safety and cleanliness, Hobart said in a press release.
Ironwood Gourmet has added to its line of renewable, environmentally friendly kitchen products a 14 x 14 inch pizza peel made of acacia wood.
EquipmentWallet has launched a new website designed to connect small businesses seeking equipment financing and leasing with equipment finance companies that suit their needs.
If you're looking to jazz up your charcuterie board, Piller’s has a new line of cured meats.
Dragontail Systems’ Algo Dispatching System uses a patented algorithm to manage the food preparation process from order to delivery.
Page 1 of 12

Subscription Centre

 
New Subscription
 
Already a Subscriber
 
Customer Service
 
View Digital Magazine Renew





Most Popular

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more, read our Privacy Policy.