Back of House
All-Clad Canada is introducing a D3 Stainless Ovenware collection featuring seven new durable and versatile ovenware pieces that feature the brand’s three-ply bonded technology.
LloydPans has introduced a line of pizza al taglio pans.
A system that uses induction to deliver hot food holding and precise temperature control in a waterless well has won an award from the National Restaurant Association.
Edmonton – Berg Chilling Systems is setting up shop in Edmonton to provide Western Canadian businesses a comprehensive range of industrial refrigeration services that includes natural and HFC-based solutions.
Fornoteca's Duetto self-cooking pizza oven, fuelled by propane and on four caster wheels, is designed with restaurant patios and catering jobs in mind.
Snag, an online marketplace for hourly jobs in the U.S., has begun offering its recruiting services to employers in Canada.
Midea's new FlashGriller combines three cooking technologies and an intuitive programmable control centre.
ComplianceMate showcased the eHACCP industry’s first LoRa-enabled temperature sensor at the National Restaurant Association Show in Chicago.
HealthSpace has teamed up with Keboola Data Services and Xotecx Solutions Corp. to make a quality control and customer experience app to improve food safety and customer engagement in restaurants.
Vancouver – Silver Chef Canada's goal is to provide funding and equipment rentals to hospitality businesses to help them grow and reach their potential over the next five years.
Ardent Mills developed its new Primo Mulino Neapolitan-Style Pizza Mix for making authentic, thin pizza crusts in the tradition of Naples, Italy, where the famous pizza is hand-tossed and baked quickly in extremely high-heat gas or wood-burning ovens.
A new book on restaurant human resources management is designed to teach restaurateurs how to connect with their staff, rebuild relationships, and better manage systems and processes.
A new app provides mobile training with the goal of helping bricks-and-mortar stores compete with online retailers.
Looking for a quick solution to satisfying customers during all day parts? SpeeDelight is a new high-speed grill from Electrolux Professional designed with handy features to deliver a variety of tasty grab-and-go dishes three times faster than traditional sandwich presses.
Hobart designed its new Edge 13A automatic slicer for smaller operations that require less than four hours of meat and cheese slicing per day. It includes several features to ensure safety and cleanliness, Hobart said in a press release.
Page 1 of 13

Subscription Centre

 
New Subscription
 
Already a Subscriber
 
Customer Service
 
View Digital Magazine Renew





Most Popular

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more, read our Privacy Policy.