Back of House
OnDeck, an online lending to small business and Upserve, a restaurant management platform, will work together to give Upserve's restaurant clients online financing options from OnDeck.
Genus dei of Italy has a line polypropylene trays in difference sizes and colours suitable for multiple uses.
A new vegan pizza recipe book provides everything you need to know to create delicious, healthy pizza without any meat or dairy products.
All-Clad Canada is introducing a D3 Stainless Ovenware collection featuring seven new durable and versatile ovenware pieces that feature the brand’s three-ply bonded technology.
LloydPans has introduced a line of pizza al taglio pans.
A system that uses induction to deliver hot food holding and precise temperature control in a waterless well has won an award from the National Restaurant Association.
Edmonton – Berg Chilling Systems is setting up shop in Edmonton to provide Western Canadian businesses a comprehensive range of industrial refrigeration services that includes natural and HFC-based solutions.
Fornoteca's Duetto self-cooking pizza oven, fuelled by propane and on four caster wheels, is designed with restaurant patios and catering jobs in mind.
Snag, an online marketplace for hourly jobs in the U.S., has begun offering its recruiting services to employers in Canada.
Midea's new FlashGriller combines three cooking technologies and an intuitive programmable control centre.
ComplianceMate showcased the eHACCP industry’s first LoRa-enabled temperature sensor at the National Restaurant Association Show in Chicago.
HealthSpace has teamed up with Keboola Data Services and Xotecx Solutions Corp. to make a quality control and customer experience app to improve food safety and customer engagement in restaurants.
Vancouver – Silver Chef Canada's goal is to provide funding and equipment rentals to hospitality businesses to help them grow and reach their potential over the next five years.
Ardent Mills developed its new Primo Mulino Neapolitan-Style Pizza Mix for making authentic, thin pizza crusts in the tradition of Naples, Italy, where the famous pizza is hand-tossed and baked quickly in extremely high-heat gas or wood-burning ovens.
A new book on restaurant human resources management is designed to teach restaurateurs how to connect with their staff, rebuild relationships, and better manage systems and processes.
Page 1 of 13

Subscription Centre

 
New Subscription
 
Already a Subscriber
 
Customer Service
 
View Digital Magazine Renew





Most Popular

Latest Events

Montreal Pizza Fest
September 11-24, 2019
YYZ Pizza Week
September 20-29, 2019
Canadian Coffee and Tea Show
September 22-23, 2019
Toronto Franchise Show
October 5-6, 2019

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more, read our Privacy Policy.