Canadian Pizza Magazine

Event

Canadian Pizza Virtual Summit

Print this page

October 18, 2021
This will be a virtual event. Details coming soon!


Your local community has seen your pizzeria through the most trying of times! The Canadian Pizza Virtual Summit will celebrate the power of community support and pizza innovation with an exciting, informative virtual event!

Sit back for a change and watch a lively roundtable talk where leading operators share how they tighten their pizzeria’s ties to the community, inspiring pizza-making demonstrations, top five pizza industry insights and how to act on them.

We’ll cap things off by presenting awards for our virtual competitions (Best Pizza Recipe, Best Pizza Kit and Best Photo)! Be part of this annual gathering to find inspiration and business-building ideas for your pizzeria!

Monday, Oct. 18, 2021 – 1-3 p.m. (Eastern Standard Time, Ontario)

2:30-4:30 p.m. Newfoundland Daylight Time
2-4 p.m.Atlantic Daylight Time (Halifax)
12 noon-2 p.m. Central Daylight Time (Winnipeg)
11 a.m.-1 p.m. Central Standard Time (Regina)
11 a.m.-1 p.m. Mountain Daylight Time (Edmonton)
10 a.m.-12 noon Pacific Daylight Time (Vancouver)



Visit event's website
https://www.canadianpizzamag.com/virtual-events/canadian-pizza-summit-2021/




Print this page

Related