Events Calendar
25 February 2017
26 February 2017
  • Restaurants Canada Show
    Sunday 26 February 2017 - Tuesday 28 February 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Enercare Centre, Toronto, Ontario
04 March 2017
07 March 2017
  • Roman pizza-making course
    Tuesday 07 March 2017 - Wednesday 08 March 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    School of Italian Pizza, 815 Alness Street, Toronto
10 March 2017
27 March 2017
10 April 2017
23 April 2017
  • Bakery Congress
    Sunday 23 April 2017 - Monday 24 April 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Vancouver, B.C.
02 May 2017
  • SIAL Canada
    Tuesday 02 May 2017 - Thursday 04 May 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Toronto, Ont.



Subscription Centre

 
New Subscription
 
Already a Subscriber
 
Customer Service
 
View Digital Magazine Renew





Most Popular

Latest Events

Canadian Franchise Show, Toronto
Sat Feb 25, 2017 @ 8:00am - 05:00pm
Restaurants Canada Show
Sun Feb 26, 2017 @ 8:00am - 05:00pm
Neapolitan pizza-making course
Sat Mar 04, 2017 @ 8:00am - 05:00pm
Neapolitan pizza-making course
Sat Mar 04, 2017 @ 8:00am - 05:00pm
Roman pizza-making course
Tue Mar 07, 2017 @ 8:00am - 05:00pm
Traditional pizza-making course
Fri Mar 10, 2017 @ 8:00am - 05:00pm

Poll

Will you raise your prices in 2017?
 

Marketplace